Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Lexington KY at Broadway Auto Mall

Broadway Auto Mall
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Best people in Lexington
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great cars
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Great employee there, and the owner is a great guy and always sells me great cars
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Great people great prices
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
May 14, 2022,
for this moment I think they are one of the best, good people. kind. and luis he is The guy is a very good person and good vibes. He always helps me in my doubts and in my truck they always fix it and keep it in good service.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
They make it easy for me to shop]
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Nice people. Helpfull.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
Great to buy you'll first car. Also, great service and they work with you too!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
Thank you ❤️
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Great experience Danny help me get the suv I wanted even made sure that everything was ok with it I recommend going here
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
Very kind people!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good deal Luis is very kind patient with his clients Good treatment and respectful 100% I recommend this car dealer, my friends and I 5 very good cars we already got from here! (Original) Muy buen trato Luis es muy amable paciente con sus clientes Buen trato y respetuoso 100% recomiendo este dealer de autos mis amigos y yo 5 carros muy buenos ya sacamos de aquí !
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
I personally am very satisfied so far. I have always wanted a certain body style of the Nissan maxima and they had one, higher miles had to replace crankshaft and camshaft sensors (300) but that's it...it had new Goodyear tires, oil clean, interior and exterior perfect....I paid alot for the car but being IRA buy here pay here you have to be realistic.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
I was in a terrible situation, someone pulled out in front of me and insurance companies take weeks or months to pay you and fi. Your car, yet my car is the only way I had to get to work (new here, ni o friend or family) . I called, Freddy told me with my down payment exactly what I could get in, other cars wanted to put me on 03 Chevy Cavaliers or 2003 impalas with 276k, Freddy got me in a gorgeous 04 Nissan maxima, fully loaded. I couldn't be happier
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 20, 2021,
This has been a great car lot for us. I bought my 2013 Nissan Altima here and now we just got my husband a 2008 Jeep Sahara. They staff are always friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from here again.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
It was a quick situation, and Josh was amazing. He got me me in and out in no time
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Edmunds Visitor Dealer Reviews (Sales)
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Facebook
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 3, 2021,
Nice people
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 2, 2021,
Best place to buy a used car... they definitely help keep u on the road... freddy was our salesman and he was awesome
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Aug 8, 2021,
Good place done bought one car and traded it in on a up grade so far been great cars
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jul 11, 2021,
Great Experience! I was driving alone and passing through Lexington on my way to Charlotte from Indianapolis last month. My engine coolant light came on, warning me of low levels and possible engine damage if I didn’t refill it soon. I didn't know who to call or where to stop. I pulled over on the next exit and was lucky enough to see the Broadway Auto Mall. I drove in and right away, several people asked me how they could help me. I explained my situation and they quickly took care of me. They wouldn’t let me pay them for helping me out with enough water in the coolant reservoir to get me home. Joe Dabit is the GM and is so kind and knowledgeable. I am very thankful that I happened to find them at that moment. I will always recommend a business that cares about people. Broadway Auto Mall does just that! Thank you for taking care of me that day!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
★★★★★
126 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Edmunds.com Visitor Dealer Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us